2020

Date/Time Event
Sep 25, Fri
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 45m
Sep 26, Sat - Sep 27, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Oct 10, Sat - Oct 11, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 40m
Oct 17, Sat - Oct 18, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m

2021

Date/Time Event
Apr 17, Sat - Apr 18, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Apr 24, Sat - Apr 25, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
May 15, Sat - May 16, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
May 22, Sat - May 23, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
May 29, Sat - May 31, Mon
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Jun 5, Sat - Jun 6, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jun 12, Sat - Jun 13, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jun 19, Sat - Jun 20, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Jul 10, Sat - Jul 11, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jul 17, Sat - Jul 18, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Aug 21, Sat - Aug 22, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Aug 28, Sat - Aug 30, Mon
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sep 4, Sat - Sep 5, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Sep 11, Sat - Sep 12, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Sep 18, Sat - Sep 19, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Oct 16, Sat - Oct 17, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m