2020

Date/Time Event
Apr 4, Sat - Apr 5, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Apr 18, Sat - Apr 19, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Apr 25, Sat - Apr 26, Sun
Weekend available for whole boat charter
May 2, Sat - May 4, Mon
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
May 16, Sat - May 17, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 45m
May 23, Sat - May 24, Sun
Weekend available for whole boat charter
May 30, Sat - May 31, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Jun 6, Sat - Jun 7, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jun 13, Sat - Jun 14, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Jun 20, Sat - Jun 21, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 40m
Jun 27, Sat - Jun 28, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jul 4, Sat - Jul 5, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jul 11, Sat - Jul 12, Sun
Weekend available for whole boat charter
Jul 18, Sat - Jul 19, Sun
Weekend available for whole boat charter
Jul 25, Sat - Jul 26, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Aug 1, Sat - Aug 2, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Aug 15, Sat - Aug 16, Sun
Weekend available for whole boat charter
Aug 29, Sat - Aug 31, Mon
Weekend available for whole boat charter
Sep 5, Sat - Sep 6, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Sep 12, Sat - Sep 13, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sep 26, Sat - Sep 27, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m