2019

Date/Time Event
Jun 15, Sat - Jun 19, Wed
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Jun 22, Sat - Jun 23, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jun 26, Wed
09:30
U322
Max depth : 50m

6 places available

Jun 27, Thu
09:30
Minerva
Max depth : 44m

7 places available

Jun 28, Fri
12:00
Alex van Opstal + drift
Max depth : 28m

Fully booked

Jun 29, Sat - Jun 30, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jul 5, Fri
11:15
HMS Landrail + drift
Max depth : 31m

7 places available

Jul 6, Sat - Jul 7, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jul 11, Thu
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 65m
Jul 12, Fri
10:30
Unknown: Old collier
Max depth : 50m

6 places available

Jul 13, Sat - Jul 14, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Jul 20, Sat - Jul 21, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Jul 25, Thu
09:00
Ethel + drift
Max depth : 36m

10 places available

Jul 27, Sat - Jul 28, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jul 30, Tue
08:30
Aeolian Sky + Lulworth Banks
Max depth : 30m

7 places available

Aug 3, Sat - Aug 4, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Aug 9, Fri
10:30
Stancrest
Max depth : 46m

9 places available

Aug 10, Sat - Aug 11, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Aug 12, Mon
07:15
Iolanthe + drift
Max depth : 42m

10 places available

Aug 17, Sat - Aug 18, Sun
Weekend available for charter
Aug 24, Sat
08:45
Elena R + drift
Max depth : 27m

6 places available

Aug 25, Sun
10:00
Alex van Opstal + Lulworth Banks
Max depth : 28m

6 places available

Aug 27, Tue - Aug 29, Thu
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 65m
Aug 31, Sat - Sep 1, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Sep 6, Fri
14:00
Unknown: The Letter Wreck
Max depth : 53m

9 places available

Sep 7, Sat - Sep 8, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sep 9, Mon
11:00
Athen
Max depth : 56m

8 places available

Sep 14, Sat - Sep 15, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Oct 8, Tue
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 65m