Date/Time Event
Thu, 19th Oct, 2017
08:45
Britannia: 100th anniversary of sinking
Max depth : 57m

There are 2 places available.

Sun, 29th Oct, 2017
08:00
Unidentified mark
Max depth : 42m

There are 2 places available.

Sat, 7th Apr, 2018 - Sun, 8th Apr, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sat, 14th Apr, 2018 - Sun, 15th Apr, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Sat, 21st Apr, 2018 - Sun, 22nd Apr, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sat, 5th May, 2018 - Sun, 6th May, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 55m
Tue, 8th May, 2018
07:45
Gripfast
Max depth : 50m

There are 8 places available.

Wed, 9th May, 2018
08:30
HMS Boadicea
Max depth : 52m

There are 8 places available.

Sat, 26th May, 2018 - Thu, 31st May, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 40m
Thu, 7th Jun, 2018
07:45
LST 531
Max depth : 50m

There are 8 places available.

Fri, 8th Jun, 2018
08:45
Romsdalen
Max depth : 54m

There are 8 places available.

Sat, 9th Jun, 2018 - Sun, 10th Jun, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sat, 16th Jun, 2018 - Sun, 17th Jun, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Sat, 23rd Jun, 2018 - Sun, 24th Jun, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 65m
Sat, 30th Jun, 2018 - Sun, 1st Jul, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Thu, 5th Jul, 2018
13:30
SS Martha
Max depth : 50m

There are 8 places available.

Fri, 6th Jul, 2018
07:30
Warrior II
Max depth : 54m

There are 8 places available.

Sat, 7th Jul, 2018 - Sun, 8th Jul, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sat, 21st Jul, 2018 - Sun, 22nd Jul, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 65m
Sat, 18th Aug, 2018 - Sun, 19th Aug, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sat, 15th Sep, 2018 - Sun, 16th Sep, 2018
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m