2021

Date/Time Event
Jan 23, Sat - Jan 24, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Apr 15, Thu - Apr 16, Fri
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 45m
Apr 17, Sat - Apr 18, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Apr 24, Sat - Apr 25, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
May 1, Sat - May 3, Mon
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
May 15, Sat - May 16, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
May 22, Sat - May 23, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
May 29, Sat - May 31, Mon
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Jun 5, Sat - Jun 6, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jun 12, Sat - Jun 13, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jun 14, Mon - Jun 18, Fri
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jun 19, Sat - Jun 20, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Jul 2, Fri - Jul 4, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 45m
Jul 10, Sat - Jul 11, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jul 17, Sat - Jul 18, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Jul 23, Fri - Jul 25, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jul 31, Sat - Aug 1, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Aug 6, Fri - Aug 8, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 45m
Aug 21, Sat - Aug 22, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Aug 28, Sat - Aug 30, Mon
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sep 4, Sat - Sep 5, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Sep 11, Sat - Sep 12, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 30m
Sep 18, Sat - Sep 19, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Oct 16, Sat - Oct 17, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m