2019

Date/Time Event
Mar 28, Thu
13:00
Unknown: The "Coin Wreck"
Max depth : 48m

8 places available

Mar 29, Fri
08:15
Black Hawk stern
Max depth : 48m

8 places available

Mar 30, Sat - Mar 31, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Apr 12, Fri
13:15
Black Hawk bow + drift
Max depth : 20m

10 places available

Apr 13, Sat - Apr 14, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 40m
Apr 15, Mon
13:30
HMS Landrail + drift
Max depth : 31m

10 places available

Apr 19, Fri
09:15
HMS Sidon + drift
Max depth : 34m

10 places available

Apr 20, Sat
10:15
HMS M2 + drift
Max depth : 34m

10 places available

Apr 21, Sun
11:00
Netley Abbey + drift
Max depth : 39m

10 places available

Apr 22, Mon
11:30
UB74 + drift
Max depth : 35m

10 places available

Apr 26, Fri
13:30
SS Martha
Max depth : 48m

8 places available

Apr 27, Sat - Apr 28, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Apr 29, Mon
10:30
Gorizia
Max depth : 46m

8 places available

Apr 30, Tue
11:30
LST 507
Max depth : 50m

10 places available

May 10, Fri
13:00
Aeolian Sky
Max depth : 30m

10 places available

May 11, Sat - May 12, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 40m
May 13, Mon
09:30
Salsette
Max depth : 45m

10 places available

May 14, Tue
11:00
Valdes
Max depth : 52m

10 places available

May 15, Wed
10:30
Kingston Cairngorm
Max depth : 51m

10 places available

May 25, Sat - May 27, Mon
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
May 28, Tue
10:00
Unknown, possibly Diana
Max depth : 54m

8 places available

May 29, Wed
11:30
Britannia
Max depth : 57m

10 places available

May 31, Fri
14:00
Elena R
Max depth : 27m

10 places available

Jun 1, Sat - Jun 2, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jun 3, Mon
00:00
Aparima + drift
Max depth : 42m

10 places available

Jun 8, Sat - Jun 14, Fri
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Jun 22, Sat - Jun 23, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jun 26, Wed
09:30
U322
Max depth : 50m

10 places available

Jun 27, Thu
09:30
Merchant Royal
Max depth : 54m

10 places available

Jun 29, Sat - Jun 30, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 35m
Jul 6, Sat - Jul 7, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Jul 10, Wed
08:00
Avalanche
Max depth : 52m

10 places available

Jul 11, Thu
09:15
SS Grane
Max depth : 45m

10 places available

Jul 12, Fri
10:30
Unknown: Old collier
Max depth : 50m

8 places available

Jul 13, Sat - Jul 14, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Jul 15, Mon
08:00
HMS Warrior II
Max depth : 54m

10 places available

Jul 25, Thu
09:00
Ethel + drift
Max depth : 36m

10 places available

Jul 30, Tue
08:30
Aeolian Sky + Lulworth Banks
Max depth : 30m

10 places available

Aug 9, Fri
10:30
Stancrest
Max depth : 46m

10 places available

Aug 10, Sat - Aug 11, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m
Aug 12, Mon
07:15
Iolanthe + drift
Max depth : 42m

10 places available

Aug 24, Sat
08:45
Elena R + drift
Max depth : 27m

10 places available

Aug 25, Sun
10:00
Alex van Opstal + Lulworth Banks
Max depth : 28m

10 places available

Aug 26, Mon
10:30
Martha
Max depth : 47m

10 places available

Aug 27, Tue
11:15
HMS Bodecea
Max depth : 52m

10 places available

Aug 28, Wed
07:00
PS Normandy
Max depth : 49m

10 places available

Sep 6, Fri
14:00
Unknown: The Letter Wreck
Max depth : 53m

10 places available

Sep 7, Sat - Sep 8, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 60m
Sep 9, Mon
11:00
Athen
Max depth : 56m

10 places available

Sep 14, Sat - Sep 15, Sun
Booked - whole boat charter
Max depth : 50m